March TBR!

Personally, I love seeing what people are reading currently (I’m still currently reading Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo.) or planning to read for the month wether they actually end up doing that or not.  It’s a great way to find new books I’ve never heard of or get reminded of one I might have forgotten about already! I will be sharing some of the books I plan to read in March (Hopefully I’ll get to all of them.)23299512

  • This Savage Song (Monsters of Verity #1) by Victoria Schwab is first on my list because I have been eyeing this book for so long and when I bought it a couple of weeks ago I keep looking at it thinking I need to read it because the premise really intrigues me and I do love me some Fantasy!

13206828

  • Cress by Marissa Meyer has been a constant on my TBR with books/series I haven’t finished which I talked about in a recent post. I really want to finish this series because I really love the world and the characters and I’m slowly going through my TBR at the moment reading only books I own before I buy more (which might happen bc I love buying books :D)

17378508

  • Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater is the third book in The Raven Cycle. I’ve gotten about halfway through it and the writing got kinda meh so I stopped reading but I hope that when I pick it up again I might feel differently about it and enjoy it! As I mentioned this series is one I really want to finish this year since there are so many other series I haven’t read yet out there.

12954620

  • Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes is a series I have wanted to read for so long and I actually own the first three books already so I hope that If I get to them that I will love it and eventually buy the rest. I’ve been hearing good and bad things about this one but I think for me I’m going to read a book and then make my mind up about it, whilst I keep in mind what poeple said but I don’t want to let it cloud my judgement.

Again, I don’t know if I’ll end up reading all of them but I hope to at least cut it down to half by the end of the month!

That is all for my ambitious March TBR! Let me know what books you’re planning to read this month? Feel free to link to your post in the comments below!

5 thoughts on “March TBR!

  1. Swetlana says:

    These are definitely some really good choices, Sandra! I’ve got my eye on This Savage Song too! After having read 2 of VE Schwab’s books I can’t wait to discover the other worlds she’s created! I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anushka H. says:

    You have some really good books on your TBR!! The only book on your list I haven’t read is Falling Kingdoms – and I want to read it soon! Cress is absolutely amazing, so is Blue Lily, Lily Blue and This Savage Song was really ncie too. I hope you enjoy the books! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Sandra says:

      Thank you! I’m glad you found a new book you want to read. This is why I love doing these posts. I’m really excited to read cress soon. I love Marissa’s writing.

      Like

Leave a Reply

