Down the TBR hole #4

part 4

This meme is hosted by Lia over at imaginaryplacesonpaper. Each week we both choose 5-10 books off our TBR and decide which ones we’re gonna keep or get rid of.

heartlessvspapertowns

  • Heartless by Marissa Meyer definitely stays on my TBR without a doubt. I’ve been wanting to read it for a while but I’m trying to get through all of my books.
  • Paper Towns by John Green is, apart from The Fault in our Stars one of his other rather popular or well-known books and I’m keeping it on my TBR, since I also own it, it would be sad if it got wasted!

löjk

  • Never Never by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher is about two teenagers who have been a couple for a long time and one day wake up to find their memories wiped. Sounds interesting but I have no desire to pick it up. Sorry, Colleen & Tarryn.
  • Song of Blood & Stone by L. Penelope sounds very interesting but I have so many other series that I have been eyeing for so long I’m not keen on this one, at least, not now.

hgfhjkl

  • Amy and Rodgers epic detour by Morgan Matson is about a family that goes on a road trip but Amy and Rodger decide to drive there together and they go on a detour and things happen. I definitely want to read this, so, it’s staying.
  • Since You’ve been Gone by Morgan Matson is about two best friends Emily and Sloane that are inseparable and one day Sloane disappears and leaves a list for Emily of tasks she has to complete. This has to stay as well.

Here we go! Did you guys read any of these books? Or have you found a new one you haven’t seen before and added it to your TBR? Let me know in the comments.

I hope you all had a good week! 🙂

12 thoughts on “Down the TBR hole #4

      • Lia says:

        It’s very different from pll, it’s been a very long time since I read the books but from what I recall it’s not much alike. It’s a very fun contemporary summer book, so I hope you’ll love it!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. kris says:

    I’m pretty much John Green trash haha. I have read every single book he has put out or contributed to! I have an addiction to his and his brother Hank’s YouTube channel, Vlogbrothers. I haven’t read any Matson, but I have been wanting to!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Sandra says:

      I’m mostly halfway through the unexpected everything and I’m really enjoying it so far 🙂 and Yeah I loved tfios it’s a great one and I do want to pick up more of his other work

      Like

Leave a Reply

