Down the TBR hole #9

part nine

I’m almost at my 10th post of this meme. Doing this every week has been so much fun for both of us! For me, it’s a great way elaborate what I really want to read vs. what I might read.

This meme is hosted by Lia over at imaginaryplacesonpaper.

Here we go!

blue vs red

purple vs white

  • Across the Universe by Beth Revis sadly does not give me too much interest right now. There are so many more books I have my eyes on. I’m going to take it off! Although I never say, never again. 😉
  • Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon sounds really unique and impactful. I’ve also heard really good things about so I’m keeping it on my TBR!

abyss vs sun

Another week down! I’m making progress, haha.

Hope you guys had a good week.

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Down the TBR hole #9

      1. Oh I don’t believe in insta-love. However, I think I might find an e-book version when I read it someday. That way I’m not investing in a physical copy.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I’ve already read Everything, Everything, and I liked it at first, but it really wasn’t as good as I expected. However, I’m not watching the movie… A lot of people are talking about the ableist messages in the book. I’m not very experienced in that area to judge for myself but I’m choosing not to support the book…
    However, a book I’m REALLY want to read is Across the Universe. My friend read it and recommended it to me! I’ll probably read it… at some point in the future.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

