Down the TBR hole #11

dbhpart11

Every week I go through my TBR and decide which books to take off or keep. This meme is hosted by Lia over at imaginaryplacesonpaper. You should check out her blog!

Here we go!

jhdfj

dfds

  • Spark by Rachel Craw has a good premise but I’m not picking this one up anytime soon! I’d rather make room for other books.
  • The Female of the Species by Mindy McGinnis deals with r*pe culture and it got a lot of positive reviews on goodreads. Sounds good enough for me to keep it.

reuifod

Let me know your thoughts on any of these books if you read them!

Hope you had a good week!

12 thoughts on “Down the TBR hole #11

  1. breenysbooks says:

    I’ll definitely add a few of these books to my TBR list! I’m new to blogging and book reviewing, and am very impressed by your blog. I was wondering if you had any tips for newbie bloggers and book reviewers.

    If you have the time, please check out my blog @breenysbooks. I’d love any feedback. Have a wonderful day.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Sandra says:

      Thank you for taking the time to comment! I’m glad you found some books you want to read on my post and when you do, I hope you enjoy them ๐Ÿ™‚ As we both started our blog only 5 months ago, I can’t speak from experience of a couple of years BUT what I can tell you is that it’s important to know what you want your blog to be like, in which direction you want to go, what kind of posts you want to post. I also think keeping a post schedule is important because that keeps people engaged in your blog. Commenting on other people’s posts and engaging with them is equally important too. As you just did, you reached out to us, which is a good start! Something else you can do is make some personal posts every now and then, people love getting to know others a bit better. I hope that helps you in one way or another ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

