The Liebster Award | Take #2

liebster-award-large

Hello, Everyone! Here are with another edition of this lovely award! We were tagged by NutFreeNerd. Thank you so much for tagging us!

I’ve taken the liberty of answering the questions! Hope you enjoy reading it 🙂


 

Rules:

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Answer the 11 questions they gave you.
  • Nominate 11 blogs and let them know they’ve been tagged.
  • Give them 11 questions to answer.

Questions!

If you were to stop blogging, what would be the reason?

That’s a very interesting question because if I were to stop doing this there would have to be a big reason for it like not having the time for it anymore, or simply not feeling like I enjoy it any longer and I’d have to talk to Swetlana about it. But fear not, I won’t be doing that anytime soon! I have a lot of fun interacting with everyone here and I’d miss out on writing these fun posts together for our readers.

What are some hobbies you have?

Aside from reading (which is one of my biggest hobbies), I love blogging about my favorite TV Shows/Characters on my Tumblr. I’ve been on there for years now and I just couldn’t imagine not doing that anymore.

Would you rather be dead or die? (Yes, there’s a difference.)

I would rather be dead so I didn’t have to experience inevitable pain of dying. So, yeah that’s what I’d choose. Neither of these are particularly nice options though.

Do you like mangoes?

I do like them yeah. I just don’t eat them really. Maybe I should eat more fruit.

What book would you not feel guilty about stomping on, tearing, and burning in a fire?

Every book I buy I spend quite a bit of money on so even if I didn’t like it very much, I wouldn’t burn it but if I had to do it, I’d go for my old TMI copies because I now own the box set with the new covers and I don’t really have them in my room anymore anyway so burning them wouldn’t hurt me that much.

What blogs do you ALWAYS look forward to reading? (Or, if you’re afraid your dear readers might feel bad: What type of blogs do you tend to follow? ie. book blogs, lifestyle blogs, writing blogs, etc.)

I’m so bad at keeping up with the reader’s section… (I KNOW). However, I don’t really have any particular list of things I look for as long as you post persistently, are nice to your readers, interact with people and post both book and original content – I’m game for your blog!

What’s one moment in your life you’d choose to play over and over again (aka re-experience over and over again?)

The moment I found out I passed my exams. Such a heavy weight lifted off my chest and knowing I achieved this goal I’d been working towards for the past two years just felt really really good.

You have the choice of reading a book you HATE, every single day or reading one good book per year. Which do you choose?

I’d rather read one good book every year because if I don’t enjoy reading the books what’s the point? I don’t want reading to feel like a chore and choosing to read books I’d hate seems a lot like a chore. However, I don’t think I’d ever pick up a book I know I’d hate because I usually read up reviews and look at the general opinion people have of the book(s) before I even pick up a copy.

What’s one food you will never get tired of eating??? (ONE food, people, ONE.)

There’s so much food that I love but my mother makes such good salads and I don’t think I’d get tired of that ever. As long as I don’t eat it every day cause then even the best food becomes annoying.

What would you do if someone walked up to you and gave you 100 bucks?

Obviously, I’d thank them and ask them how I have come to deserve this.

How are you right now? ❤

I’m good, thank you 🙂

This time I’m going to choose some of our followers!

I’m going to pass along these questions as well! I can’t wait to see your answers.

Let me know what you would have answered regarding some of the questions!


 

FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Twitter | Tumblr | Goodreads

6 thoughts on “The Liebster Award | Take #2

Leave a Reply

